CSCA Hall of Fame Members California Sporting Clays Association

Eligibility: Any person who has been a member of the California Sporting Clays Association for at least five years, has a history of exhibiting the highest standards of sportsmanship and who has accumulated a minimum of 1000 CSCA shooter points as shown below in Table 1. A maximum of two members may receive the California Shooter Hall of Fame Award each year. Eligibility does NOT imply automatic induction. Other criteria, such as sportsmanship, ethics, attitude, etc., will be considered by the nomination committee. The CSCA does not have to make this award if they do not feel they have qualified nominees.
Member Name
Norman Smith
Richard McCready
Alan Coleman
Albert Bogetti Jr.
Carl Westfall
Zach Kienbaum
Tom John